Plakat Unterstützung

Wir bedanken uns für das aushängen der Plakate und auslegen der Visitenkarten bei:

Baden-Württemberg
Petra Strauß Fußpflege, Offenburger Straße 12, 70376 Stuttgart-Bad | petrastauss-fusspflege.de
Podologie Stefan Stenzel, Haldenbergstraße 73, 73547 Lorch | Instagram: podologie_stenzel
Praxis für Podologie Johanna Debald, Hügelsheimerstr. 17, 76437 Iffezheim, https://www.facebook.com/JohannaDebald82/

Bayern
M. Rütter DOGS, R. Schönheiter, Neubau 7, 95482 Gefrees | martinruetter.com/bayreuth-gefrees

Berlin 
Podologie Zentrum Berlin, Wiltbergstraße 36, 13125 Berlin-Buch | podologie-buch.de 
Podologie-Fachinstitut, Bundesallee 78, 12161 Berlin-Friedenau | podologie-fachinstitut.de
Gedundheitszentrum, Ilona Beer, Barfuß Nr. 1, Barfusstr. 1, 13349 Berlin | ibeer.de

Brandenburg
Podologie Hansa Nord, Prager Straße 35 , 15234 Frankfurt / Oder | podologie-hansanord.de
Podologie Basdorf, Fontanestraße 1, 16348 Wandlitz | podologie-basdorf.de
Reformhaus Lindenblüte, Lindenallee 32, 15890 Eisenhüttenstadt | Insta: reformhaus_die_lindenblüte

Bremen

Hamburg

Hessen
Podologie Andrea Königsberger, Anneröder Str. 29, 35463 Fernwald | podologie-und-mehr.com
Podologie Nicole Schmidt, Bahnhofstr.4, 34369 Hofgeismar | podologie-schmidt-hofgeismar.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Podologie Sandra J. Kühne, Reichenstraße 11-13, 19258 Boizenburg | podologie-boizenburg.de

Niedersachsen
Laribi Kosmetik, Kahlenbrink 1, 31840 Hessisch Oldendorf | Instagram: fusspflegepraxis_laribi
Podologie Eskild Sörensen, Bombergallee 1, 31812 Bad Pyrmont | podologie-bad-pyrmont.de
Podologie Akademie Hameln, Erichstrasse 2, 31785 Hameln | podologie-akademie.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Podologie Fabek, Tinkhofstr. 2, 45731 Waltrop | podologie-fabek.de
PodoPunkt Duisburg, Münchener Straße 49, 47249 Duisburg | podopunkt.de
Schulmeister Podologie, Benderstraße 36, 40625 Düsseldorf | schulmeister-podologie.eu
Podologie Yokaribas, Bickernstraße 138, 45889 Gelsenkirchen | podologie-yokaribas.de
PodoPunkt Gronau, Veronika Berg, Feldkamp 24, 48599 Gronau | podopunkt-gronau.de
Podologie Carola Bamberger, Banhofstraße 20, 44623 Herne | podologie-bamberger.de
Podologie Tanja Noth, Lindenstr. 146 – 148, 41063 Mönchengladbach | podologie-noth.de
Podologie Hoppelshäuser, Bahnhofstr. 64, 46145 Oberhausen | podologie-oberhausen.org
M. Rütter, Mina Training GmbH, Mainzer Straße 124 , 53179 Bonn | martinruetter.com/404/
Medizinische Praxis Abubaker, Fischerstraße 107, 47055 Duisburg | praxis-innere-medizin.de
Reformhaus Lebensraum, Düsseldorfer Str. 484, 47055 Duisburg | reformhaus-lebensraum.de
Podologische Praxis Anani, Hermannstr. 65, 44263 Dortmund | https://podologie-hoerde.de
Podologische Praxis Bianca Reich, Wickeder Str. 33, 44319 Dortmund / mobilefusspflegedortmund.de

Rheinland-Pfalz
DOGS TEAM, Vera Schmitz, Gartenstr. 5, 55437 Ockenheim | dogsteam.com
M. Rütter DOGS, Verena Kiefer, Am alten Born 31, 57635 Weyerbusch

Saarland

Sachsen
Podologie Giesdorf, Windorfer Straße 3, 04229 Leipzig | podologie-giesdorf.de
Podologie Sandra Otto, Schillerstr. 30, 01796 Pirna / podo-pirna.de

Sachsen-Anhalt
M. Rütter DOGS, C. Schulze, Durchbruch 1, 06366 Köthen | martinruetter.com/bitterfeld-koethen

Schleswig-Holstein
Praxis am Hogenkamp, Hogenkamp 16, 25336 Elmshorn | praxisamhogenkamp.de

Thüringen